HOLIDAY AT THE GIRLINGGUT
IN ELIXHAUSEN NEAR SALZBURG

Sleeping. Starting. Salzburg.

The Oberholzner family welcome you the Girlinggut!
The tasteful decoration of the rooms, the loving attention to detail, the filling breakfast and the idyllic countryside around our organic farm will amaze you. Many guests visit us again and again, they enjoy the family atmosphere, the modern comforts of our house and the spacious areas.
See our cows in the fields or our farm cats playing. Enjoy a warm summers’ evening on our terrace and drink a glass of wine with views out over Salzburg Castle and the mountains. Your stay with us will be a refreshing change.

about

GIRLINGGUT – ONLY 8 KM
FROM THE CITY OF SALZBURG

Sleep like a king

The rooms

All rooms are comfortable and modern.
Look forward to a cozy, enjoyable stay.

Start your day fueled up!

The breakfast

Made with love

When you wake up at the Girlinggut you can be sure of a tasty and nutritious breakfast in our cosy breakfast room. As an organic farm we make sure that we only use regional, organic, “fair-trade” and homemade products.

more

There is much to do

Salzburg and the surrounding area

Hiking, cycling, swimming, golf - the Girlinggut is close to beautiful hiking trails, bike routes, fantastic bathing lakes and top golf courses. In the area you will find a variety of attractions and numerous excursion options.

more
chevron-down

URLAUB AM GIRLINGGUT
IN ELIXHAUSEN BEI SALZBURG

Schlafen | Starten | Salzburg

Herzlich willkommen am Girlinggut!
Genießen Sie die familiäre Atmosphäre, den modernen Komfort und die großartige Lage. Die komfortable Ausstattung der Zimmer, die liebevollen Details, das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet und die idyllische Landschaft rund um den Biohof werden Sie überzeugen. Beobachten Sie die Kühe auf der Weide oder verbringen Sie einen warmen Sommerabend auf der Terrasse. Wohlfühlen und Erholen – wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Zeit am Girlinggut!

Über uns

GIRLINGGUT | NUR 8 KM
VON SALZBURG STADT

SCHLAFEN WIE EIN KÖNIG

Die Zimmer

Alle Zimmer sind komfortabel und modern ausgestattet.
Freuen Sie sich auf einen gemütlichen, genussvollen Aufenthalt.

STARTEN SIE GESTÄRKT IN DEN TAG

Das Frühstück

Mit Liebe zubereitet

Wenn Sie bei uns am Girlinggut aufwachen, können Sie sich schon auf ein reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet in unserem gemütlichen Frühstücksraum freuen. Als Biohof achten wir darauf, dass wir regionale, biologische, fairgehandelte und selbstgemachte Produkte verwenden.

Mehr...

Es gibt viel zu tun

Salzburg und Umgebung

Wandern, Radfahren, Schwimmen, Golf – das Girlinggut liegt in der Nähe von wunderschönen Wanderwegen, Radstrecken, traumhaften Badeseen und Top-Golfplätzen. In der Umgebung finden Sie vielfältige Attraktionen und zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten.

Mehr...
chevron-down